By Aarontu | Recent additions | BoardGameGeek | 4 years 10 months ago | Gaming
by Aarontu dbc- wrote: I have always played that you do get a card. I base this on the below thread: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1447610/some-rules-clarific... Yes, if you go by this FAQ thread, the answer is pretty clearly 'yes'. 1. Does the Empire receive a bonus card when it destroys a rebel fleet marker or clears a sector with the Death Star card? Yes, the Empire receives a bonus card...
RELATED LINKS
IGN - 1 hour 46 minutes ago
IGN - 1 hour 53 minutes ago
Rock, Paper, Shotgun - 1 hour 29 minutes ago
Comments