The Latest

THE LATEST Gaming

THE LATEST THINKING

Sources: 1

E3 2018: Watch Nintendo's Press Conference Livestream Here

Photo by: GameSpot

The show floor of E3 2018 will open, but not before one last company airs its showcase for the year. Nintendo will begin its presentation on Tuesday, June 12 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13). You can watch it right here on GameSpot, or follow along with our liveblog . Come back right here on Tuesday to watch the entire show. We know the new Smash Bros. for Switch will be...

See article

THE LATEST THINKING

The opinions of THE LATEST’s guest contributors are their own.

Searching for TLT's ...

Video Site Tour

The Latest
The Latest

Subscribe to THE LATEST Newsletter.

The Latest
The Latest

Share this story through...

Separate multiple emails with commas. That's not a valid e-mail.